Ancient Armitage

Another busy week of raising the quantity of global kindness is in the books!  As of today, we have logged fifty acts of kindness, which also means that a minimum of $50 will be donated to Richard Armitage’s Just Giving charities.  That is a double dip I think we can all support!  I love the awareness that this drive has given me about how little it takes to do someone a solid.  Yesterday I was at the area courthouse…nothing exciting, just applying for a food permit.  When I was leaving, I noticed that the meter on the car parked behind me was expired, so I dug in my coat pocket and fished out a coin to drop in it and gave that driver a few more minutes to finish up inside.  Parking citations are notorious in this area, and it would really bite to come out from doing one’s civic…

View original post 120 more words

