Tags

, ,

Really Powerless Rant

This picture of Guy is how I feel. I feel that in most cases I am a pretty even tempered, even positive person. Something has happened IRL that I am totally powerless over and has made me enraged. I can’t contact the person because I don’t know their name. It is something that was done to my son and even though he is an adult I am in full mama bear protection mode. It’s funny because I don’t really know how to deal with rage anymore. I guess that is a good thing 🙂

I also found it interesting that when I looked through my many, many pictures of RA for an angry one I had a hard time. I know I see them on Tumblr frequently but apparently I don’t save them. I have almost exclusively calm, smiling, friendly RA. Again, I think that is a positive for me.

