Tags

,

I decided to look for roles where RA had his shirt off. I thought of eight shows where he was shirtless but there may be more. I picked two for each show and tried to find them from different scenes. Strike Back there were so many I had a hard time choosing 🙂 It was surprisingly hard in Between the Sheets to find him just shirtless 😉 I have them in what I believe to be chronological order from oldest to most recent. All except The Crucible are my screen caps and some pictures aren’t the greatest quality (sorry about that.) You understand this was done purely for research purposes 😉

Cold Feet S5 E1, Ultimate Force S2 E5

Cold Feet S5 E1, Ultimate Force S2 E5

Between the Sheets, Miss Marie Lloyd

Between the Sheets, Miss Marie Lloyd

Robin Hood S 2 E3, E6, Spooks S7 E1, S9 E8

Robin Hood S 2 E3, E6, Spooks S7 E1, S9 E8

Strike Back E4, E6, The Crucible Jay Brooks, Digital Theatre

Strike Back E4, E6, The Crucible Jay Brooks, Digital Theatre

