Esther answers my Liebster Award questions. Thanks!

The Book of Esther

liebster-a

Fellow blogger Richartreehouse (https://richardtreehouse.wordpress.com/) has nominated me for the Liebster award. It is designed to introduce fellow bloggers to each other and I thought I’d give it a go, answering the questions.

Okay, ready? Here are the rules:

  1. Thank the person who nominated you and link their blog into your post.
  2. Answer 11 questions which you have been asked by the nominating blogger.
  3. Nominate 5 to 11 other bloggers who have fewer than 1,000 followers.
  4. Add a new list of 11 questions for the nominated bloggers.
  5. Paste these rules into your post.
  6. Make sure your nominees know about your post and their nomination.

I am violating rule number 3 – I have no idea who to nominate. Another fellow blogger, Perry, said that was OK, so I’ll just do the answers. Thank you for nominating me Richardtreehouse!

So, my answers:

1.) Richard Armitage Beard, Stubble, Freshly Shaven?  (Important question from…

View original post 1,120 more words

