Barsine responds to Liebster Award. some very entertaining answers!

Wormwood Scrubs

… fortunately the sweet tree has nominated me for the Liebster Award. The problem is that, as always happens with internet chains, they have a very short life with me. I’m the best chain breaker in the western hemisphere, most of all due to the fact that I follow very little blogs, and those RA have been already nominated. I am also, as you have noticed, very inconstant regarding online activities. I am unable to find a balance between the obsessive including the inability to switch-off even when I sleep to the “What? Twitter? WordPress?Tumblr? please don’t”. 

Tree’s nomination is a very good excuse to try to come back online. Therefore here there are my answers to her questions. Thank you very much again tree for thinking on me.

1. Richard Armitage Beard, Stubble, Freshly Shaven?  (Important question from Obscura 😉 )

Beard. Definitely

2. Favorite premiere outfit with…

View original post 421 more words

